Lana zoekt een Kamer in Rotterdam

Lana zoekt: Een Kamer in Rotterdam

  • Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 13 Per direct

I'm Lana. I am a first-year student from Croatia and I am going to study International Business in Rotterdam at Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences starting on 1st September. I have 2 nationalities, Croatian and Slovenian, so I am very well introduced to living in an international environment. In addition to that, I speak Croatian, Slovenian (which are my mother tounges), German and English. Since I grew up in a big family of 7 relatives, including 3 siblings, living in a full house would not be a problem for me. In my free time, I like to do photography. I like capturing moments and making long-term memories from photos. I also love to draw. Drawing and painting have been long-term passions of mine since I was a little kid. I like to listen to music and hang out with people. I would also say that I love to stay organized and tidy. It is hard for me to work, learn, or to live in a mess. I believe that lifestyle came mainly from my culture which does not tolerate messiness.
The main reason why I decided to study abroad is to meet new people and learn about new cultures. Of course, the Netherlands in general gives a young person a lot of amazing career and job opportunities, unlike Croatia. Having in mind that Rotterdam is a hugely multicultural city that welcomes everyone despite their origin with wide hands open, really makes me excited and grateful that I have this amazing opportunity to study in that beautiful city. I consider myself a social butterfly but in addition to that, I prefer a peaceful environment.

Algemene informatie: Lana
  Vrouw, 20 jaar