Panagiotis zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Woonboot in Rotterdam

Panagiotis zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Woonboot in Rotterdam

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Woonboot
  • Min. 1 m2
  • Man
  • 13 Per direct

I am Panagiotis, 26 years old, from Greece and I am going to study Illustration at WDKA in Rotterdam.
In the past I have lived again in the Netherlands for almost 3 months so I have a bit of knowledge how the life looks like.
I have been working as a freelancer graphic designer-illustrator for 5 years. I am going to continue to have some projects during my 4-year studies.
Moreover, during the day I will also be working in a part-time job and of course studying.
Even though I invest too much time on my work, I also invest time on having a great time with my housemates. I love having a drink and a pleasant chatting with interesting people while listening to good music.
I speak Greek, English, a little bit of German and in the near future I am going to have Dutch lessons.

As a tenant I can ensure that I am a tidy, clean, easygoing person and I totally respect others' privacy. I have lived with others(4 people in total) in a house before for 2 years, so I am used to behaving properly in a shared space.
About me, I am a peaceful person determined to achieve my goals, always thinking about my personal life balance.
Unarguably, I am a super simple person, enjoying every moment of my life.

Moreover, I am already in the Netherlands, so I can visit you for a live viewing and a pleasant chat, if you wish :)
I strongly believe that I can be a suitable tenant as I can suit perfectly to any housemate's preferences! I am really an easygoing person.
Hope to hear from you soon. In case you need my whatsapp number, it is +31 0627405855.
╬Łog een fijne dag verder! :)

Algemene informatie: Panagiotis
  Man, 29 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  4e jaars Illustration (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van WDKA